Lovely to meet you.

August 1, 2009

The first thing you should know is: Jacquelyn has three syllables. The second thing? I go by Jackie, so it probably doesn’t matter about the syllables.

I’m 27. I live in a big city, next to an important city, and I happen to like both places very much. If you haven’t been to DC yet, you should hop-to.  I have spawned: she’s 5, and I like her, too. I like lots of things, actually, like shoes, and shopping, and my job (sort of) and chocolate. Oh! And also music, and reading, and cupcakes. I think I mentioned the cupcakes, but I like them enough for two mentions.

The last thing you should know is that I’m crazy. Really crazy. Who isn’t, though, right?

Leave a Reply

