Travelin’ (Wo)Man

August 18, 2009

I am home. I am tired. I have lots to tell you, but whoa…I am so tired. I got up at five-thirty this morning, mewing like a kitten, and damn near crawled onto the plane. So…can I tell you tomorrow? About Disneyland? And the beach? And Peet’s Coffee? Agreed? I knew you’d understand.

2 Responses to “Travelin’ (Wo)Man”

  1. blackbird said

    (folds arms)
    I’ll wait…

  2. guerre said

    I am so loving your blog! I found myself going back, to catch up and certainly look forward to continuing the journey with you.

    thank you for sharing.

    Live with Swagger
    guerre
    http://www.swagger360.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

