Le Sigh

February 7, 2011

I have a nasty habit of taking things too seriously. Everything, from relationships to shopping trips, becomes a huge ordeal that I think upon for weeks at a time. This is keeping me from blogging because I am busy overthinking every sentence I write.

 

I have promised myself that I will stop this overthinking and so I will return tomorrow and maybe I will post about fashion or maybe I will post about California but I will NOT think about it all night tonight.

One Response to “Le Sigh”

  1. WendyB said

    Been trying to stop overthinking for several decades now. Let me know if you find the solution!

    Because it drives me crazy.

Leave a Reply

